What People Are Saying...

Overall Rating

5(55 reviews)94.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Only real issue is parking availability, sometimes afraid to come home late and not be able to find a parking spot.submitted by Darlene C. - |Recommended: YesVery nice place.
Good starter apartmentssubmitted by Kyra L. - |Recommended: YesOverall it is a nice place to live, the staff is nice and friendly I wish all the apartments could have renovations, but I understand why it is hard to do that when people move in and out. Be warned that the parking is terrible unless you want to pay for a covered spot which are limited .
Beautiful property with the best staff eversubmitted by Daniel E. - |Recommended: YesOverall, the best apartments I have ever lived in
Quiet, and everyone keeps to themselves.submitted by Robert M. - |Recommended: YesWell insolated and I can only barley hear my upstairs neighbors when they stomp around. Also the gate break regularly and pay for a parking spot as there isn't always places to park. The office staff is great. I've never had an issue. As long as you follow the rules and pay your rent, you're set.
response from property -Thanks Robert. We are glad you have enjoyed living here at Fircrest Gardens all these years. We were able to get the gate fixed a couple years ago though. So its working pretty good now these days.
Not bad, especially for the surrounding area.submitted by Patrick R. - |Recommended: NoBest part about this complex is that it's gated... flip-side is that the gate is almost always broken. Other than that, it's alright.
Nice place to start for first time renters submitted by Stephanie R. - |Recommended: YesIt's nice.
Very Nice Place to Staysubmitted by Gregory C. - |Recommended: YesLived at Fircrest Gardens for 4 1 2 years, really enjoyed my time there. Rent is very reasonable, and the upkeep and maintenance is very quality. Management and assistants are very very nice, and helpful - always helpful in an apartment complex. The only downside is parking, which has been a bit more difficult lately, a lot of cars parking where they shouldn't or we have an overfill of guest cars which haven't been towed often enough. Other than the parking, I find it hard to say anything else needs more work. I'd gladly recommend anyone to Fircrest Gardens Apts.
NONEsubmitted by Joshua D. - |Recommended: YesNONE
response from property -Well thanks for the great review. We do strive to make Fircrest Gardens the great place that it is to live. And yes. Parking is a bit of a challenge late at night. But that's what happens when were full every month year after year because everyone wants to live here. Your 5 Stars in everything but the parking challenge is why too.
Exceptional apartment communitysubmitted by Jennifer B. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here 2years and I enjoy coming home. I hav never had a problem other than lack of parking.
Very good experiencesubmitted by Mishari A. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartments. Love my neighbors and the place itself. Office manager can be...abrasive but overall it's a great place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate it very much.
A great place to live submitted by Molly M. - |Recommended: YesI think the property is well maintained and a nice, safe place to live in. I love the pool area and the gates at night make you feel safe.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are glad you feel safe living at Fircrest Gardens. I know as a manager I have no problem walking the property by myself in the wee hours of the night when I'm doing a property/vehicle inspection.
Good, needs more parkingsubmitted by Karley M. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live Annoying punch code to open the gate is on the wrong side of road.. super annoying.
response from property -Thank you for the review Karley. About that gate punch code control panel you mentioned? Did you know that you can get a gate remote that keeps you from having to get out of your car? The only cost is a one time small deposit and you get it all back when you move out as long as you turn it in. Stop or call the office for more information. Thanks again.
Greatsubmitted by Kirk H. - |Recommended: YesIt is a quiet community, have had no major issues. Only complaint would be increase in rent every renewal period.
response from property -Thank you for your review. As a side note about the yearly rent increases. Unfortunately we have to do the small rental increases every year due to higher property taxes and insurance. Were glad that you decided to sign another year lease with us though. Let us know if there is anything you'd like us to do. And dont forget you get a free carpet shampoo when you sign a new lease with us.
Love itsubmitted by Sakuntala J. - |Recommended: YesThis apartment is really nice
response from property -We love our Residents too. Thanks for the review.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Fircrest Gardens Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Fircrest Gardens Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose